Model · 3-step
The complete 3-Step ruleset and every purchasable account size — pick a size to see its price, and confirm the exact terms on FundingPips's own pages before buying.
Who it’s for
Three-step evaluation — suited to patient traders who don't mind a longer, lower-pressure runway to funding. Note it's geared to manual trading — bots and automation are heavily restricted.
A plain-English read of this model’s figures — not advice or a guarantee. Confirm the exact rules below before you buy.
Sizes & price
Select an account size to see its entry price. Promo pricing changes — confirm the total at checkout.
Selected account size
Not stated
Entry price
Not stated
verify before relying on this price
Prices flagged verify were not confirmable from a primary source — confirm at checkout.
What actually binds you
Every rule for this model. = explainer · the icon links the firm’s source · verify = unconfirmed.
A legacy 3-Step Model help article exists (en/articles/9279479) but now returns HTTP 404, and the firm's current lineup (1-Step / 2-Step Standard / 2-Step Pro / Zero) does not list a purchasable 3-Step program. Likely retired/not currently sold — all rule fields UNVERIFIED.
Rules sourced from official pages — 3-Step rules hub. Promo terms change; confirm at checkout.
At the firm level
These apply across FundingPips’s products. See the full dossier for every funded-account rule.
Payouts & timing
Affiliate link
Compare within the firm